Asking for help about rhino_3gs

I have already installed rhino_3gs successfully. But after I closed Rhino and then opened it again, rhino_3gs occured an error with the button “create primal diagram”, which said, “max is an empty sequence”.
Then I uninstalled 3gs and installed 3gs again, 3gs ran correctly. But everytime when I opened Rhino after closing it, 3gs always occurs an error. How should I solve this?
PS: Does anyone have manual or tutorial of 3gs? I’m new on this.
Thanks soooo much!

Hi @Ziv, thanks for posting here for the first time! I am no expert on 3gs but the error you mention might suggest you are trying to create a “primal diagram” from some form of invalid input (be it geometrical or not). Do you want to post a file where the error you saw is can be replicated or a screenshot of what you see in Rhino when this error pops up?

Hi @arpastrana , thanks for your reply.
First, I created a simple tetrahedron. And then, I wanted to create a force diagram, it’s OK. But when I wanted to create a primal diagram, an error occured like this. (Sry, I cannot put image in the reply.)
Exception Occured
Traceback:
line unknown, in , “”
line 99, in check_eq, “C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\McNeel\Rhinoceros\6.0\scripts\compas_3gs\rhino\objects\formnetworkobject.py”
line 55, in RunCommand, “C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\McNeel\Rhinoceros\6.0\Plug-ins\PythonPlugins\3GS{7ce56e93-79c1-44ac-9716-1a53ca42ac9c}\dev\TGS_primal_cmd.py”
line 1, in , “”

Next, I tried to create a reciprocate diagram. I set the alpha and vertices. Another error occured like this.
Exception Occured
Traceback:
line unknown, in , “”
line 99, in check_eq, “C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\McNeel\Rhinoceros\6.0\scripts\compas_3gs\rhino\objects\formnetworkobject.py”
line 131, in RunCommand, “C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\McNeel\Rhinoceros\6.0\Plug-ins\PythonPlugins\3GS{7ce56e93-79c1-44ac-9716-1a53ca42ac9c}\dev\TGS_reciprocate_cmd.py”
line 1, in , “”

I don’t know whether I did it correctly or not. I’m confused now.